2019 Gigs

Jan 12 Haydonwick Club, Swindon

Jan 18 (Fri) The Eagle, Watchfield

Jan 26 New Century Club, Swindon

Feb 3 (Sun) 20 at The Kings, Swindon

Feb 8 (Fri) The Eagle, Watchfield

Feb 9 Dilton Marsh Social Club, Westbury

Feb 23 Red House Club

Mar 9 RAFA Club Swindon

Mar 23 The Manor, Swindon

Apr 12 (Fri) Royal Oak,Marlborough

Apr 20 High Street Club, Swindon

May 11 Wroughton Club

May 31 (Fri) Moonrakers, Swindon

June 8 New Century Club, Swindon

June 14 (Fri) The Eagle, Watchfield

June 22 Conservative Club, Swindon

June 29 Burbage Royal British Legion 

July 5 (Fri) The Bay Tree, Wantage

July 13 RAFA Club Swindon

July 27 Haydonwick Club, Swindon

August 10 Brown Jack, Wroughton

Aug 24 Royal Oak, Marlborough

Sept 6 (Fri) The Moonrakers, Swindon

Sept 27 (Fri) The Eagle, Watchfield 

Sept 28 Private Party, Donnington Grove, Newbury

Oct 12 Conservative Club, Swindon

Oct 19 RAFA Club Swindon

Oct 26 Brookhouse Farm, Swindon

Nov 3 (Sun) 20 at The Kings, Swindon

Nov 23 New Century Club, Swindon

Nov 29 (Fri) The Eagle, Watchfield

Dec 7 Private Party, Phoenix Bar, RWB

Dec 13 (Fri) Royal Oak,Marlborough

Dec 15 (Sun) Private Party, Old Town, Swindon

Dec 21 Brown Jack, Wroughton

2020 Gigs

Jan 4 Conservative Club, Swindon

Jan 11 Haydonwick Club, Swindon

Jan 24 (Friday) Bay Tree, Wantage

Feb 2 (Sun) The Kings, Old Town Swindon

Feb 15 The Albion Club, Cheltenham

Feb 29 Moonrakers, Swindon

Mar 14 The Talbot, Calne

Mar 28 RAFA Club, Swindon

Apr 11 Conservative Club

Apr25 Private Party

May 23 New Century Club, Swindon

May 30 The Albion Club, Cheltenham

Jun 6 Moonrakers, Swindon

Jun 20 RAFA Club, Swindon

June 27, Burbage & Easton RBL

July 11 Royal Oak,Marlborough - Marl. Music Festival

July 18 Haydonwick Club, Swindon

July 26 (Sun) The Kings, Old Town, Swindon

Aug 1 Conservative Club

Sept 12 New Century Club, Swindon

Oct 3 The Albion Club, Chelten

Oct 24 Royal Oak, Marlborough

Nov 7 Conservative Club

Nov 14 Comrades Club, Wantage

Nov 21 Albion Club - possible

Dec 12 The Wroughton Club, Wroughton

Dec 19 New Century Club, Swindon